CJL News and Awards

CJL Engineering Celebrates 2021 Years of Service Anniversaries and New Hires

As 2021 draws to a close, we want to congratulate all of those who celebrate their years of service anniversary and “officially” welcome all of our new hires. You are such a significant part of our team and we couldn’t imagine our workplace without you. Wishing you all the best for continued success!

#cjlengineering #mepengineering #thecjlteam

Megan Alwine, Paul Schmotzer, Eric Bella, Timothy Bertolino, Glenn Brown, Amy Ford, Robert Hartsock, Rich Lawson, Ron Gaida, Jo Kapcsos, Zach Kerr, Cordell Adamy, Tracy Barron, Millisa Bogats, Aaron Brendle, Joe Cassidy, Ari Finkel, Mike Fornwalt, Christopher Mills, Greg Montgomery, Mike Morrey, Ronald Nolla, Chris Polacek, Mark Sotosky, Betsy Spies, Greg Spinos, Robert Wilhide, Matthew Corathers, Keith Fry, Heather Grillo, Easton Krajewki, Robert Krug, Nathan Marshall, Jeffrey McKendree, Christopher Mowry, Adam Patula, Heidi Stradnick, Daimen Villa